DEC VOL 10 2018

DEC VOL 10 2018

PURCHASE THE ISSUE HERE

HANNAH WIDMER

Model: Hannah Widmer

Photography: Kevin Martin

Produced by: MUSE Publishing


BAD GROUND

Photographer : Hoang TRAN

@hoangtran.photographer

Model : Cris BELINHO

@_crisbelinho_

Styling / AD Oana VON RAVEN

@oana_von_raven


BETTY FVCK: BLACK FEATHER SEDUCTION

Photographer / Styling: Tinttu Henttonen

Model: Betty Fvck


FRAGILE

Photographer: Flávio Iryoda

@flavio.iryoda

Hair & Makeup: Carolina Lasantita

@lasantitastudios

Fashion Designer: Mena Lombard

@menalombard,

Carlos Marrero @camarrero

Fashion Stylist: Carlos Marrero @camarrero

Models: Tuane Schulz @tuaneschulz,

Kelly Ferreira @kvfer

Production Assistant & Retoucher: Igor Sampaio

@dropmellow


GOLD

Photographer - Alberto Reina @alpsking

Pasquale Russo @flash11p

Stylists - Andrea Petillo & Valentina Fatatis

@lui_e_laltra

Make-up - Marko Urbani @marko_urbani

Hair - Nicola Bizzarro @n.papavero

Susanna Focarelli @susannaeva

Models - Agency - 2mmodel @2mmodel

Wiktoria Kazmierska @kazmierskawiktoria


NEW ROMANTIC

Photos: Sylwia Kiertowicz

@sylwia.kiertowicz

Stylist: Kasia Lewandowska

@kaska_lewandowska

MUA: Sandra Broniszewska

@sandra.broniszewska

Model: Patrycja Kołosowska @ AMQ Models

@patikolosowska


DUO

Photographer : Eli @picturesbyeli

Models : Irene Augustin @irene_augustin

& Ananya @ananyaparashar246

Model Management : Anima Creatives @animacreatives

HMUA: Isha singarane @ishasingarane

Wardrobe stylist : Mikhail and priya @stylistars

Wardrobe: le crème, serenity,

source, priya & Mikhail

Boots and heels: source


VOLVER

Photographer: Prianka Sharma

@priankaph

Make up : Carla Marcolini

@cm_make.up

Model: Camila Lons

@cami.lons


YOU AIN’T ARTSIER THAN ME

Photographer David Gannon

@davidgannonphotography

Stylist Laura McKenna

@laura_mck_

Model Gabriela Kulesza

@ Not Another Agency

@gabrielakulesza

@notanotheragency

Hair Marc Ballance

@marc_ballance

Make-up Aileen Duffy

@aileenmakeup

Photography Assistant Ayesha Ahmad

@ayeshabeans

Hair assistant Stacey Banks

@Staceybanks1020


MET GALA

Artistic director : Christine Hubert
@chrismakeuppro
Artistic director : Elora Obrecht
@eloraobrechtpro
Photographer : Kevin Mou Kui
@kevin_mk_officiel
Photographer : Nicole Civera @__joya
Retoucher : Lidia Kariba @lidia_kariba
Stylist : Karl Wan @karl.wan
Accessories : Romain Thévenin
@romaintheveninparis
Makeup artist : Christine Hubert
@chrismakeuppro
Makeup artist : Elora Obrecht @eloraobrechtpro
Hair stylist : Élodie Rebuffo @elodie.rebuffo
Model / girl black hair: Lisa Marie Rosso
@lisamarierosso
Model / girl blond hair: Claire Bourgouin
@claire_bourgouin
Model / boy : Benjamin Bourdin
@ben.bourdin


THE BEAUTY ISSUE 2018

THE BEAUTY ISSUE 2018

DEC VOL 9 2018

DEC VOL 9 2018